Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Horseshoe Hootenanny LiveStream

November 28, 2020 @ 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

- $16.50

Lowest of the Low are the next band to play the Horseshoe Hootenanny. This This full band multi camera pro shot livestream event will take place Saturday November 28 and will be streamed live across the globe!

Livestream tickets are on sale now. Purchase includes access to the livestream and the ability to rewatch the show until December 23. Livestream tickets are $16.50 + fees and taxes.

Livestream airs around the globe!

8:30 PM EST – Toronto / New York

7:30 PM CST – Winnipeg/Chicago

6:30 PM MST – Calgary/Minneapolis

5:30 PM PST – Vancouver/ Los Angeles

HORSESHOE HOOTENANY is an ongoing series with more artists to be announced in the coming weeks.

Details

Date:
November 28, 2020
Time:
8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Cost:
$16.50
Event Category:
https://www.eventbrite.ca/e/lowest-of-the-low-tickets-126155788359

Details

Date:
November 28, 2020
Time:
8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Cost:
$16.50
Event Category:
https://www.eventbrite.ca/e/lowest-of-the-low-tickets-126155788359